top of page
Search
  • heckcecamaramwers

ARCADE GAME SERIES: Ms. PAC-MAN Full Crack [key]l







0% AZERACADES, KAPOW! - More than 50% off everything in our store for the week of April 1 - 8. -75% Off All Items! $3.99. $0.99. SILVER & GOLD 2013 - Get 2 games for one price! Offer ends April 3. -50% Off All Items! $4.99. $1.99. The horror continues at the flesh market of Jack the Ripper. Take a peek at an inside look at the graphic design and animation for the horror title that we are working on now. The animations in this scene are fun and a bit scary. I have an art and animation project I'm working on. I've worked on the concept art and the general look and feel of the characters, environment, and system design. I will be doing most of the character animations and designing the characters in more detail. For more information about me or my work visit the Portfolio and Website pages. I love creating realistic and emotional looking characters. There is a huge learning curve as an animator, especially on facial animation. I am continuing to learn to make the face have more of a realism and motion to it, and also doing my best to get my facial acting into my character animations. Facial acting is a real skill that I have mastered over the years. There are many techniques and ways that can be used to get the best results. I will be posting more tutorials on how I animate a character's face over time. I'm getting into the groove of my work on the horror game. This scene was made back in early January. I started the character, environment, and system designs about a month or so ago. Right now I'm learning about how the game functions, what the gameplay mechanics are, and figuring out what needs to be animated. I am in the middle of the animation of this scene. I will be posting updates on my progress. We've been getting a lot of requests for updates on The Cynic. Sorry for the radio silence lately. The Cynic is still on track to be released in the first half of 2014. There are a few small things that we want to work out before we are ready to release it. The biggest issue is the graphics. We want to make a game that looks really good and has the audio that you would expect to be on


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page